Here you can find our legal notice.

Student Council of the University of Stuttgart


Haus der Studierenden
Pfaffenwaldring 5C, 4th. floor
70569 Stuttgart

Administration: Monika Rupp, Katrin Fauss

Phone 0711/685 – 83055
Fax 0711/685 – 51051
Office hours: Monday-Friday 9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m., Monday-Thursday 2-4 p.m.
On Tuesdays 9:30 a.m. - 01. p.m. and 2-4 p.m. on the Campus Stadtmitte: Hippo (our offices in the town center), Keplerstraße 17, Room 2.038

Executive Board

Chair of the Board: Anna Dannecker
Substitution: Jolanda Lehmann, Florian Hog

Finance officer: Samuel Stoll
Substitution: -

Further Board Members

  • Isabell Faißt
  • Anja Haas
  • Lucia Szedresi


  • Speaker for Public Relations: Mail
  • Speaker for IT Supervision: Mail
  • Speaker for Culture: Mail
  • Speaker for Events: Mail
  • Speaker for Networking: Mail
  • Speaker for Studierendenwerk: Mail
  • Speaker for Equality, Diversity & Social Affairs: Mail
  • Speaker for Campus Infrastructure: Mail
  • Speaker for Sustainability: Mail
  • Speaker for Studies and Teaching: Mail

Student Parliament

President: Julian Siebert
Vice President: Svenja Loy


  • Budget Committee: Mail

  • Committee on the Articles of Association and Rules of Procedure: Mail

  • Committee of the RegioRad Evaluation Committee: Mail
  • Committee for the reimbursement of expenses: Mail